Site Index: A-F G-M N-S T-Z
+64 7 306 9009

Key Personnel

Chief Executive Officer Russell George MBA (Distinction) CA.
Manager, Operations and Services Tom McDowall BE (Civil), NZCE.
Manager, Planning, Compliance and Capability Chris Jensen
Manager, Finance and Corporate Services Peter Christophers BBS, ACA.
Economic Development Manager Glenn Sutton
Parks and Reserves Officer Bernie Tientjes
Engineering Officer Dayle Johnston
Library and Museum Manager Susan Harris BSocSc, DipLib, RLIANZA.
Accountant Leon Alison PIIA
Environmental Health Officer, Licensing Officer Vacant
Policy Analyst/Strategic Planner Sandra Haines
Events and Venues Manager Lee Barton