Site Index: A-F G-M N-S T-Z
+64 7 306 9009



Kawerau Youth Council 2017



From Back: Majean Rogers, Dylan Edwardson, Iraia Nuku, Rhea Richardson, Paris Wright, Akeylah Wade, Niamh Obrien, Stormy Rameka, Dannielle Hammond

Front Row: Jor'el Rangitakatu, Courtney Cox, Timoti Rogers, Taylor van Gulick, Preet Kaur, Kaja Smith Nu'u, Destiny Maxwell, Hohia Heurea


We aim to provide the community with awesome events for the youth of Kawerau. We want to see as many youth as we can participate in our events so get invovled!

But thats not all...... Kawerau Youth Council members are a voice for the youth. If you have any ideas or issues relating to youth do not hesistate to contact us.